About the project

Within the framework of the “PaymentTransport” project, our resource offers residents and guests of two capitals a range of distance services for quickly and conveniently replenishing the resource of tickets “Plantain”.

A single electronic ticket “Plantain” provides the right to travel on all types of city passenger transport in St. Petersburg (metro, bus, trolleybus, tram, water bus, commercial transport). The Plantain card holder can issue any of the currently valid durable tickets except privileged ones, or use the card within the amount deposited in accordance with applicable tariffs.

With the help of the PaymentTransport service system, Plantain card holders can replenish their travel ticket at the most convenient place and at any time. The remote services system includes an SMS service (transferring funds from a subscriber’s account with a mobile operator) and an online service (replenishment using a bank card, mobile phone, electronic money). Mobile application “Payment Transport” provides access to a number of transport services from a mobile phone: replenishment of the card “Plantain” operating in St. Petersburg, information services. Launched replenishment projects through the showcase and mobile applications of Yandex, kiosks Eleksnet, chat bots in the Viber and Telegram messengers.

The mission of the project is to create additional amenities for passengers of urban transport, providing a safe and convenient alternative to using cash when paying for travel. The system of services “Payment Transport” is an innovative social project aimed at improving the quality of services for residents and guests of Russian cities using urban passenger transport.

The mobile application «PaymentTransport»

It is a universal transport application for remote payment of travel. There is no fee for mobile apps.

Payment methods

The commission at replenishment of "Plantain", "Sputnik" of student's, student ID, pension cards is not raised. Payment can be made using bank cards (including "MIR"), "Yandex.Money", "QIWI", cash in payment terminals "ELEXNET", via chat bots Viber and Telegram.

© ООО «Everest» INN 7806081375, 2004 – 2019

О проекте

В рамках проекта «ОплатаТранспорта» компания «Эверест» предлагает жителям и гостям двух столиц комплекс дистанционных сервисов для быстрого и удобного пополнения ресурса проездных билетов «Подорожник».

Единый электронный билет «Подорожник» предоставляет право на совершение поездок на всех видах городского пассажирского транспорта Санкт-Петербурга (метрополитен, автобус, троллейбус, трамвай, аквабус, коммерческий транспорт). Держатель карты «Подорожник» может оформить на нее любой из действующих сейчас проездных билетов длительного пользования кроме льготных, или использовать карту в пределах внесенной суммы в соответствии с действующими тарифами.

При помощи системы сервисов «ОплатаТранспорта» держатели карт «Подорожник» могут пополнить ресурс своего проездного билета в наиболее удобном месте и в любое время. Система дистанционных сервисов включает SMS-сервис (перевод средств со счета абонента у оператора мобильной связи) и онлайн-сервис (пополнение при помощи банковской карты, мобильного телефона, электронных денег). Мобильное приложение «ОплатаТранспорта» обеспечивает доступ к ряду транспортных сервисов с мобильного телефона: пополнение карты «Подорожник», действующей в Санкт-Петербурге, информационные сервисы. Запущены проекты пополнения через витрину и мобильные приложения компании «Яндекс», киоски «Элекснет», чат-боты в мессенджерах Viber и Telegram.

Миссия проекта — создать дополнительные удобства для пассажиров городского транспорта, предоставив безопасную и удобную альтернативу использованию наличных средств при оплате проезда. Система сервисов «ОплатаТранспорта» является инновационным социальным проектом, направленным на улучшение качества обслуживания жителей и гостей российских мегаполисов, пользующихся городским пассажирским транспортом.

Мобильное приложение «ОплатаТранспорта»

Это универсальное транспортное приложение для дистанционной оплаты проезда. Комиссия при использовании мобильных приложений не взимается.

Методы оплаты

Комиссия при пополнении «Подорожника» и «Спутника» взимается согласно тарифным планам операторов сотовой связи и платежных систем в зависимости от выбранного способа оплаты.

© ООО «Эверест», 2004 – 2019